Editorial Board


    Editor-in-Chief:

  • Prof. Dr. Dharmeswar Das,
  • Chairman Research, Assam down town University, Guwahati, Assam.
    E-mail: dharmeswar.das@adtu.in


    Editorial Board Members:

  • Prof. Dr. Sunandan Baruah,
  • Dean, Research and Innovation, Assam down town University, Guwahati, Assam.
    E-mail: dir_rsrch@adtu.in


  • Prof. Dr. Biplab Kumar Dey,
  • Dean, Faculty of Pharmaceutical Science, Assam down town University, Guwahati, Assam.
    E-mail: dean.pharma@adtu.in


  • Prof. Dr. Lakhmi Nandan Kakaty,
  • Dean, Faculty of Science, Assam down town University, Guwahati, Assam.
    E-mail: dean.bas@adtu.in


  • Prof. Manashi Sengupta,
  • Dean, Faculty of Nursing, Assam down town University, Guwahati, Assam.
    E-mail: dean.nursing@adtu.in


  • Prof. Dr. Seema Sharma,
  • Dean, Faculty of Commerce and Management, Assam down town University, Guwahati, Assam.
    E-mail: dean.cmhs@adtu.in


  • Dr. Prateeti Barman,
  • Dean, Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences, Assam down town University, Guwahati, Assam.
    E-mail: dean.hss@adtu.in


  • Prof. Dr. Gitumoni Konwar,
  • Dean, Faculty of Paramedical Sciences, Assam down town University, Guwahati, Assam.
    E-mail: dean.para@adtu.in


  • Prof. Dr. Rajeev Sarmah,
  • Professor, Faculty of Science, Assam down town University, Guwahati, Assam.
    E-mail: rajeev.sarmah@adtu.in


  • Prof. Dr. Saikat Sen,
  • Professor, Faculty of Pharmaceutical Science, Assam down town University, Guwahati, Assam.
    E-mail: saikat.sen@adtu.in


  • Dr. Arnob Bormudoi,
  • Dean, Faculty of Engineering and Technology, Assam down town University, Guwahati, Assam.
    E-mail: dean.enggandtech@adtu.in


    Advisers:

  • Prof. Klaus Leifer,
  • Nanotechnologie Division, Uppsala University, Sweden.
    E-mail: klaus.leifer@angstrom.uu.se

  • Prof. Dhruba Jyoti Saikia,
  • Inter-University Centre for Astronomy and Astrophysics, India.
    E-mail: dhrubasaikia.tifr.ccsu@gmail.com

  • Dr. ChanchanaThanachayanont,
  • National Metal and Materials Technology Center, Thailand.
    E-mail: chanchm@mtec.or.th

  • Prof. Gabor Louis Hornyak,
  • Asian Institute of Technology, Thailand.
    E-mail: glhornyak@gmail.com

  • Dr. AynurUnal,
  • Stanford University, Palo Alto, California, USA.
    E-mail: aynurunal@stanfordalumni.org

  • Dr. Ganesh Bora,
  • Department of Agricultural and Biological Engineering, Mississippi State University, USA.
    E-mail: gcbora@abe.msstate.edu

  • Dr. AKM Nurul Islam,
  • University of Dhaka, Bangladesh.
    E-mail: nazrul.islam.akm@gmail.com

  • Dr. Monowar H. Bhuyan,
  • Umeå University, Sweden.
    E-mail: monowar@cs.umu.se

  • Dr. Nishikant Bohra,
  • Regenesys Business School, Johannesburg, South Africa.
    E-mail: nishikantb@regenesys.co.za

  • Dr. Abikal Borah,
  • Institute for Historical Studies, University of Texas, USA.
    E-mail: aborah@utexas.edu

  • Dr. Penny Law,
  • Regenesys Business School, Johannesburg, South Africa.
    E-mail: Penny.L@regenesys.net

  • Dr. Tapati Dutta,
  • Public Health Department, Health Sciences Division, Fort Lewis College Berndt Hall 469, 1000 Rim Drive, Durango USA.
    E-mail: tdutta@fortlewis.edu

  • Dr. RanjeetaShijagurumayum Acharya,
  • Dhulikhel Hospital, Kathmandu University Hospital, Nepal.
    E-mail: ranjeetashija@gmail.com

  • Dr. Shreedevi Balachandran,
  • Sultan Qaboos University, Muscat, Oman.
    E-mail: bshreedevi@gmail.com

  • Dr. Patricia J. Vander Loop,
  • UW Oshkosh College of Nursing, University of Wisconsin, USA.
    E-mail: knier@uwosh.edu

  • Prof. Francisco Miguel Gama,
  • Centre of Biological Engineering, University of Minho Braga, Portugal.
    E-mail: fmgama@deb.uminho.pt

  • Prof. Kyoko Mary Toyama,
  • LaGuardia Community College, City University of New York, USA.
    E-mail: kmtoyama@aol.com

  • Prof. AchintyaBezbaruah,
  • North Dakota State University, Fargo, North Dakota, USA.
    E-mail: a.bezbaruah@ndsu.edu

  • Dr. Erwin M. Faller,
  • Internationalization and Linkages Office San Pedro College, Davao City, Philippines.
    E-mail: erwinfaller1007@gmail.com

  • Prof. J. W. Wang,
  • Department of Biology, Hong Kong University, P.R. China.
    E-mail: jwcwong@hkbu.edu.hk

  • Prof. DulalBorthakur,
  • Dept. of Molecular Bioscience and Bioengineering, Agricultural Science, University of Hawaii.
    E-mail: dulal@hawaii.edu

  • Prof. Jayanta Kumar Sarma,
  • Department of Physics, Tezpur University, India.
    E-mail:jks@tezu.ernet.in

  • Prof. Madhurjya P. Bora,
  • Department of Physics, Gauhati University, India.
    E-mail: mpbora@hati.ac.in

  • Dr. Niranjan Chakraborty,
  • National Institute of Plant Genome Research (NIPGR), India.
    E-mail:nchakraborty@nipgr.ac.in

  • Dr. T. Satyaranjan,
  • Professor of Microbiology, Delhi University, India.

  • Prof. S. R. Joshi,
  • Dept. of Biotechnology and Bioinformatics, North East Hill University, India.
    E-mail: srjoshi2006@yahoo.co.in

  • Prof. Utpal Bora,
  • Dept. of Biosciences and Bioengineering, Indian Institute of Technology, Guwahati, India.
    E-mail: ubora@iitg.ac.in